L & A Freight B.V.
When logistics starts to be fun

 

 


Capronilaan 7-9
1119 NN Schiphol-Rijk
The Netherlands
phone: +31 20 655 6060
fax: +31 20 655 6069
Email: info@lnafreight.nl

 
 
 

Our staff will be more than pleased to assist you.

 
 
   

Managing Director
 

Email

Harry Appelman
  harry@lnafreight.nl

   
Import / Distribution
   
Marc van der Putte
  marc@lnafreight.nl
Debby de Waal
  debby@lnafreight.nl
Victor Appelman (Ass.)
  victor@lnafreight.nl

   
Distribution
   
Fred Ruurs
  fred@lnafreight.nl
Frank Smit
  frank@lnafreight.nl
Menno Meijer
  menno@lnafreight.nl
Jeroen de Horde
  jeroen@lnafreight.nl
Kristian Cornelissen
  kristian@lnafreight.nl
   

 
Accountancy
   
Fiona Huizing
  fiona@lnafreight.nl

 
Warehouse
   
Paul Moman
  paul@lnafreight.nl
 
      L & A Freight... Friendly, Flexible and Solid service!
 
Office
   
 
References